Nine dart out

nine dart out

A nine - dart finish is a perfect leg in the sport of darts, using only nine darts, the fewest possible, to check out from It is notoriously difficult to achieve, even by. All televised nine darters ever hit in chronological order. by James Wade at the World Grand Prix darts. Mit Nine dart finish (auch Nine Darter oder 9-Dart- Out, auf Deutsch 9-Darter) wird ein perfekter Durchgang bei einem er-Dartspiel bezeichnet. Dabei wird  ‎ Hintergrund · ‎ Lösungen. In such games, throwing for double 20 first can lead to a maximum score of with the first throw, leaving the thrower commonly requiring then T20,T17,BULL in their remaining six darts, though other outcomes are possible. Mervyn King [28] against Gary Anderson. The youngest player to throw a televised nine-darter is Michael van Gerwen , who hit the perfect leg in the semi-finals of the Masters of Darts tournament in the Netherlands. On 16 July , Sky Sports in the United Kingdom showed extended highlights of the Masters of Darts tournament from 5 months earlier, with Stuart Pyke and Rod Harrington providing the English language commentary for Michael van Gerwen's nine-dart finish against Raymond van Barneveld. Target Darts View all. Despite having achieved the feat a record 11 times, Taylor has never hit a nine-darter in the World Championship. Hughes did end up winning the match 2—0 though.

Nine dart out Video

Nine Darter Compilation (All televised nine-dart finishes)

Nine dart out - Mal, wenn

Navigation Hauptseite Themenportale Von A bis Z Zufälliger Artikel. It was the first time female players were allowed to enter the qualifying rounds for the BDO World Championship. He lost the match 3—4 to Raymond van Barneveld. Adrian Lewis [34] against Raymond van Barneveld. Remove To help personalize content, tailor and measure ads, and provide a safer experience, we use cookies. Grand Slam of Darts The first televised nine dart finish was achieved at the MFI World Matchplay on 13 October homeland staffel 2 deutsch John Lowe[2] who used the third method with the T17 first, then T18, D18 above as his outshot after scoring two maximum s. Previous slide Next slide. This nine dart finish was not broadcast live, nor was Paul Lim's nine dart finish at the Embassy World Championship. Simon Whitlock [37] against Andy Hamilton. The event was screened live in the Netherlands. Phil Taylor [36] against Kevin Painter. Each shot consists of exactly three darts and 60 is the maximum that can be scored with any one dart. Februar um So the prize for a nine-darter varies for every PDC premier event. Raymond van Barneveld [26] against Terry Jenkins. Retrieved 1 January Phil Taylor against Peter Wright. James Wade, Kim Huybrechts , Dave Chisnall. He would then go on to defeat Adrian Lewis 7—5 in the final to retain his title and become only the 4th person to successfully retain his title after winning it for the first time. He did this in the semi-final of the World Grand Prix against James Wade on 8 October nine dart out Shaun Greatbatch against Steve Coote. The leg after the nine-darter the fourth leg of the fifth set van Gerwen hit another eight perfect darts but missed the last dart at the double to achieve consecutive nine-dart finishes. Phil Taylor against Peter Wright. Target Darts View all. Arguably the most difficult nine dart finish would be 3xT20 , 3xT19 , and 3xBULL — owing to the difficulty of getting all three darts in the bullseye:

0 Gedanken zu „Nine dart out

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.